Spain Will Open Its Borders Early!

Prime Minister Pedro Sánchez announced today (14th June 2020) that Spain will reopen its borders to all EU countries on the 21st June 2020. The exception to this is Portugal, which will remain closed until the 1st July at the request of the Portuguese Prime Minister António Costa.

Citizens from non-EU countries will have to wait until 1st July to enter Spain, and only if there is a reciprocal agreement on travel, and taking into account the epidemiological situation in those countries.

I look forward to being able to reopen Spanish Motorbike Tours soon.


Sign-up to the Spanish Motorbike Tours newsletter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.